NAAC HE

राष्ट्रीय मूल्यांकन एवं प्रत्यायन परिषद

विश्वविद्यालय अनुदान आयोग का स्वायत्त संस्थान

NATIONAL ASSESSMENT AND ACCREDITATION COUNCIL

An Autonomous Institution of the University Grants Commission

डॉ. वहीदुल हसन वरिष्ठ संचार एवं प्रकाशन अधिकारी Dr. Wahidul Hasan Senior Communication cum Publication Officer

NAAC/WH/Cert/EC(216 SC-18)/ C-1/MHCOGN115524 /2024/

8 October 2024

The Principal

Shree Santkrupa Institute of Engineering and Technology, Ghogaon A/P - Ghogaon (Shivajinagar), Taluka - Karad, District - Satara, Karad Satara-415111
Maharashtra

Dear Sir/Madam,

Greetings from NAAC!

As directed by the Director, NAAC, I am herewith enclosing the Certificate of Accreditation of your Institution. We wish the Institution all success in its efforts to become a lead Quality Institution of Higher Learning.

"Quality Assurance and sustenance is a continuous process. All Accredited Institutions are required to submit the Annual Quality Assurance Report (AQAR) to NAAC through online portal every year on or before 31st December".

Kindly acknowledge the receipt of the certificate.

With warm regards,

Yours sincerely,

(Wahidul Hasan)

Encl.: a/a

पो. ओ. बॉक्स नं. 1075, नागरभावी, बेंगलूरु – 560 072, भारत. P.O.Box No.1075, Nagarbhavi, Bengaluru - 560 072, INDIA दूरभाष Phone: +91-80-23005132 (D), 23210261, 62, 63, 64, 65, फेक्स Fax: +91-80-23210270

ई–मेल : e-mail : whasan.naac@gmail.com वेबसाइट : Website : www.naac.gov.in







राष्ट्रीय मूल्यांकन एवं प्रत्यायन परिषद

विश्वविद्यालय अनुदान आयोग का स्वायत्त संस्थान

NATIONAL ASSESSMENT AND ACCREDITATION COUNCIL

An Autonomous Institution of the University Grants Commission

Gertificate of Accreditation

The Executive Committee of the Xational Assessment and Accreditation Council

is pleased to declare

Shree Santkrupa

Institute of Engineering and Technology, Shogaon Shogaon (Shivajinagar), Tal. Karad, Dist. Satara, affiliated to Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University, Maharashtra as Accredited

with CSPA of 2.74 on four point scale

at B⁺ grade

valid up to September 11, 2029

Date: September 12, 2024







