About us

Mandatory Disclosure

Mandatory Disclosure by institutions running AICTE approved
Engineering/Technology/Pharmacy programmes to be included in their respective
information Brochure, displayed on their website and to be submitted to AICTE every
year together with its URL

“The information has been provided by the concerned institution and the onus of authenticity lies
with the institution and not AICTE.”

Name of the Institution


Ph No.:- 02164 – 257050 / 257309
E-Mail : ssietdegree@gmail.com


Name & Address of the Principal


Prof. Swanand B. Kulkarni
S.No.76/3, Paradise Apt. Plot No. G-1,
Wakhan Road, Karad, Tal-Karad
M. No.: 9545809666


Name of the Affiliating University


DBATU, Loneri

Name Designation
Mr. Shashikant Krishnaji Patil President
Dr. Usha Ashok Johari Vice-President
Mr. Prasun Ashok Johari Secretary
Mr. Nikhil Shashikant Patil Treasurer
Dr. Ashok Navratanamal Johari Member
Mr. Sagar Suresh Patil Member
Mrs. Sheetal Shashikant Patil Member
Mrs. Kamal Jugraj Solanki Member
Mrs. Prajakta Prasun Johari Member